The last thursday and thus the final

A nice morning to you 🙂

Today I felt me better but I had a little bit headache.
But it is not so relevant.
Today the weather was very warm and sunny.
As always I got up early.

I went to the station in my valley and drove with the train to my company in Kall.
The temperature was on this day 25 degree.

At the First  I got all the old files and brought them all to the shredder and then I shredded the files. All that was a lot of work. After that I printed the internship contact and had it completed by the lawyer from this company.

Bildergebnis für schreder gerät
Then I made a honey tea and cleaned everything up. The honey tea was very delicious.
After that I searched all the folders and pilled them all on a table.
In between I continued to write on my block. After that I got a file with divorce which is a difficult case. It was interesting. I had quickly my lunch break. For lunch I had a vegetable pan. For desssert there was yogurt and a chocolate.

Bildergebnis für schokolade und joghurt

After my lunch break I went back to the office. Today I learned how to set a file on a computer. It’s not so hard and it makes fun. Then I tried it alone and I got a praise because I dit it well.  After that costumera cace for a conversation and I took notes.

Bildergebnis für schokolade und joghurt

Again and again I have entered dates in the calender.

The day passed rather quickly and it was a successful day.

Good night to everyone and see you tomorrow on my finale day. It was the last day of my work placement.

Bildergebnis für termine im kalender